Logo Loom - we are general contractor

@ loom . team

scroll down

@loom.team

The project is carried out in small teams for large customers. Our good-humoured employees always work in a way that is customer-driven and solution-oriented. Challenges are reliably transformed into solutions and results.

Flexibility, passion and curiosity in every imaginable situation. Calm troubleshooting with unshakable optimism when it comes to the objective. Projects are completed on time. Service, quality and budget compliance as a guiding culture. Customer satisfaction as a benchmark for success.

Strengthening strengths

We live the TEAM spirit. Each individual has special skills and strengths, which are the focus of the respective area of responsibility. We live by the principle of ‘strengthening strengths’ and support our employees in self-organisation and further development.

We promote modern and agile working methods and never stop learning. For this reason, we work closely with the Hamburg-based company TEAMWORKS, which coaches our employees and management in the areas of organisational development, cultural change and self-organisation.

Subcontractor

As a general contractor for interior fittings, we work closely with craftsmen and service providers from a wide range of sectors and industries.

It would not be possible for us to do our job without them. We attach great importance to open, solution-oriented and trustworthy communication throughout the collaboration. We believe that this is the basis for successful, long-term collaboration on equal footing. We look forward to hearing from you!

Click to start a great cooperation!

You think we should get to know you? Then we want this too! Apply speculatively to . We look forward to you.

Logo Loom - we are general contractor

@ loom . team

scroll down

@loom.team

Die Projektabwicklung erfolgt in kleinen Teams, für große Kunden. Unsere gut gelaunten Mitarbeiter agieren stets kundennah und lösungsorientiert. Zuverlässig verwandeln sich Herausforderungen in Lösungen und Ergebnisse.

Flexibilität, Leidenschaft und Neugier in jeder erdenklichen Situation. Unaufgeregtes Troubleshooting mit einem unerschütterlichen Optimismus für das Ziel. Projekte werden pünktlich abgewickelt. Service, Qualität und Budgettreue als Leitkultur. Kundenzufriedenheit als Maßstab für den Erfolg.

Stärken stärken

Wir leben TEAM. Jeder Einzelne von uns hat besondere Fähigkeiten und Stärken, die bei uns im Fokus des jeweiligen Aufgabenbereiches stehen. Wir leben nach dem Grundsatz „Stärken stärken“ und unterstützen unsere Mitarbeiter bei der Selbstorganisation und Weiterentwicklung.

Wir fördern moderne und agile Arbeitsweisen und lernen nie aus. Aus diesem Grund arbeiten wir eng mit dem Hamburger Unternehmen TEAMWORKS zusammen, die unsere Mitarbeiter sowie Geschäftsführung in den Themen Organisationsentwicklung, Kulturwandel und Selbstorganisation coachen.

Subunternehmer

Als Generalübernehmer für Innenausbau arbeiten wir eng mit Handwerksbetrieben und Dienstleistern aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und Branchen zusammen.

Ohne sie wäre unser Job nicht möglich. Hierbei legen wir großen Wert auf eine offene, lösungsorientierte und vertrauensvolle Kommunikation bei der Zusammenarbeit. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass dies die Basis für eine erfolgreiche und langjährige Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe ist. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Klicken Sie hier für eine Zusammenarbeit.

Du denkst, wir sollten Dich kennenlernen? Dann möchten wir dies auch! Bewirb Dich initiativ unter . Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

Offene
Stellen