Logo Loom - we are general contractor

FITNESS HOSPITALITY
HEALTH &
FITNESS

HEALTH &
HEALTH &
HOSPITALITY
HOSPITALITY
HEALTH &
FITNESS

HOSPITALITY

FITNESS

HOSPITALITY
HEALTH &
FITNESS
HOSPITALITY
FITNESS
HEALTH &
scroll down

General contractor for
Hospitality, Health & Lifestyle

loom is your experienced general contractor for the structural realisation of hotel and spa projects, fitness and wellness chains as well as health concepts. As a general contractor for interior fittings, we work in partnership with architects, project developers and planning offices.

It makes no difference to us whether your project is a stylish boutique hotel including a day spa, a multi-storey fitness studio with a wellness area, a small CrossFit box or an apartment building with serviced living. We think and work across sectors. Ultimately, it’s all about professional and successful construction project management.

Hospitality

Individual hotel concepts combine the most diverse requirements for functional interiors. In addition to a large number of hotel rooms, they combine in-house catering with areas for socialising as well as traditional wellness facilities and spa areas in one building.

Technical and structural implementation requires professional interface management for interdisciplinary service providers and workshops.

Serviced Living

Serviced living is not just a new way of living. It is a contemporary alternative to help business travellers, digital nomads or globetrotters feel temporarily at home.

Due to the similar demands placed on basic design, technical and planning requirements for traditional hotel concepts, you will also benefit from our many years of experience in the general running of interior fitting projects.

Spa

loom realises high-quality spa areas for hotel, fitness and wellness chains. In close cooperation with architects and planners for wellness facilities, we build high-quality spa areas for the commercial sector with all the components of a modern wellness facility.

For this purpose, we have strong partners on our side in the companies ‘Finnjark’ and ‘Wärmegrad’.

Health

Innovative optician chains have recently transformed the traditional vision aid into a fashion accessory, meaning that shops are now in no way inferior to elaborately designed fashion stores.

Doctors’ surgeries, pharmacies and medical supply stores, on the other hand, are places where functional, technical and hygienic requirements are of primary importance. In these sectors, we have a close network of supplier companies and are best positioned as a general contractor for interior fittings.

Fitness

Modern fitness chains have special requirements for interior fittings.

From a complex air-conditioning ventilation system for fresh and used air and special flooring in training areas, to cabling for networks of high-tech sports machines, loom is your experienced partner when it comes to planning and implementing your almost healthy construction project.

Logo Loom - we are general contractor

FITNESS HOSPITALITY
HEALTH &
FITNESS

HEALTH &
HEALTH &
HOSPITALITY
HOSPITALITY
HEALTH &
FITNESS

HOSPITALITY

FITNESS

HOSPITALITY
HEALTH &
FITNESS
HOSPITALITY
FITNESS
HEALTH &
scroll down

Generalübernehmer für
Hospitality, Health & Fitness

loom ist Ihr erfahrener Generalübernehmer bei der baulichen Realisierung von Hotel- und Spa-Projekten, Fitness- und Wellnessketten sowie Health-Konzepten. Als Generalübernehmer für Innenausbau arbeiten wir partnerschaftlich mit Architekten, Projektentwicklern und Planungsbüros zusammen.

Ob Ihr Vorhaben ein stylisches Boutique-Hotel inklusive Day Spa, ein mehrgeschossiges Fitness-Studio mit Wellnessbereich, eine kleine Crossfit-Box oder ein Apartmenthaus mit Serviced Living darstellt, macht für uns kaum einen Unterschied. Wir denken und arbeiten branchenübergreifend. Schlussendlich geht es um professionelles und erfolgreiches Bauprojektmanagement.

Hospitality

Individuelle Hotelkonzepte vereinen unterschiedlichste Anforderungen an funktionale Innenräume. Neben einer hohen Anzahl an Hotelzimmern, vereinen sie die hauseigene Gastronomie mit den Socializing-Bereichen sowie klassischen Wellnessanlagen und Spa-Bereichen in einem Gebäude.

Für die technische und bauliche Umsetzung bedarf es eines professionellen Schnittstellenmanagements von interdisziplinär agierenden Dienstleistern und Handwerksbetrieben.

Serviced Living

Serviced Living ist nicht nur eine neue Art zu wohnen. Es ist eine zeitgemäße Alternative für Businessreisende, Digital Natives oder Weltenbummler sich temporär zu Hause zu fühlen.

Aufgrund der ähnlichen Anforderungen an gestalterische, technische und planerische Grundvoraussetzungen klassischer Hotelkonzepte, profitieren Sie auch hier von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Generalübernehmung von Innenausbauprojekten.

Spa

loom realisiert hochwertige Spa-Bereiche für Hotel, Fitness- und Wellnessketten. In enger Kooperation mit Architekten und Planern für Wellnessanlagen bauen wir hochwertige Spa-Bereiche für den gewerblichen Bereich mit allen Komponenten einer modernen Wellnessanlage.

Hierfür haben wir mit den Unternehmen „Finnjark“ und „Wärmegrad“ starke Partner an unserer Seite.

Health

Innovative Optiker-Ketten haben die klassische Sehhilfe unlängst in ein Mode-Accessoire verwandelt. Infolgedessen stehen auch die Läden der Gesundheitsbranche den aufwendig gestalteten Fashion-Stores in nichts nach.

Arztpraxen, Apotheken und Sanitätshäuser sind hingegen Orte, an denen vor allem die funktionalen, technischen und hygienischen Anforderungen im Vordergrund stehen. Für diese Branchen sind wir eng mit Zulieferbetrieben vernetzt und als Generalübernehmer für Innenausbau optimal aufgestellt.

Fitness

Moderne Fitnessketten haben spezielle Anforderungen an den Innenausbau.

Von einer komplexen Klima-Lüftungsanlage für Frisch- und Abluft, über spezielle Bodenaufbauten in den Trainingsbereichen bis hin zur Verkabelung der vernetzten Hightech-Sportmaschinen, ist loom Ihr erfahrener Partner bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres geradezu gesunden Bauprojektes.