Logo Loom - we are general contractor

RETAIL
&
SYSTEM
GASTRO
NOMY

scroll down

General contractor for
retail and systemgastronomy

loom is your experienced general contractor for the structural realisation of retail and systemgastronomy areas and a strategic partner for retailers, retail design offices, furniture manufacturers and system caterers.

As a strategic partner, we allow you to focus on your core business, while at the same time strengthening infrastructure for your competitive advantage. Our aim is to support you with your expansion plans and maintenance and to offer the same service of the same quality throughout Europe.

Rollin'out stores

loom shopexpansion takes over construction project management for rolling out stores.

We have been responsible for the reproduction and conversion of retail & system catering concepts to retail space at locations throughout Europe for more than ten years. In our function as a planning office and general contractor, we offer you a full-service package for implementing shop fitting measures from a single source.

Maintenance and
conversions

Want to rebuild your existing branch network? Need a few walls painting for the new VM campaign? Lacking the manpower?

Our established network of craftsmen and service providers allows us to maintain and revise your branch network even after the shop has opened and beyond national borders. We take over project management for reconstruction measures, facelifts or traditional caretaker services.

Logo Loom - we are general contractor

RETAIL
&
SYSTEM
GASTRO
NOMY

scroll down

Generalübernehmer für
Retail und Systemgastronomie

loom ist Ihr erfahrener Generalübernehmer für die bauliche Realisierung von Retail- und Systemgastronomieflächen und strategischer Partner für Einzelhändler, Retaildesign-Büros, Möbelproduzenten und Systemgastronomen.

Als strategischer Partner ermöglichen wir es Ihnen sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren, während zeitgleich die Infrastruktur für Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil gestärkt wird. Unser Anspruch ist es, Sie bei Ihren Expansionsplänen und Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen zu unterstützen und den gleichen Service zur gleichen Qualität europaweit anzubieten.

Rollin'out stores

loom shopexpansion übernimmt das Bauprojektmanagement für den Rollout von Stores.

Seit über zehn Jahren verantworten wir die Vervielfältigung und den Umbau von Retail- & Systemgastronomie-Konzepten auf Ladenflächen an europaweiten Standorten. In der Funktion als Planungsbüro und Generalübernehmer bieten wir Ihnen ein Fullservice-Paket für die Umsetzung von Ladenausbaumaßnahmen aus einer Hand.

Instandhaltung und
Umbaumaßnahmen

Sie möchten Ihr bereits bestehendes Filialnetz umbauen, für die neue Visual Merchandise Kampagne müssen eigentlich ein paar Wände neu gestrichen werden und es fehlt an handwerklicher Manpower?

Unser bewährtes Netzwerk an Handwerksbetrieben und Dienstleistern ermöglicht die Instandhaltung und Überarbeitung Ihres Filialnetzes auch über den Zeitpunkt der Shop-Eröffnung und Landesgrenze hinaus. Wir übernehmen die Projektsteuerung von Umbaumaßnahmen, Facelifts oder klassischen Hausmeisterdienstleistungen.